米乐m6

股票代码:002335 | 选择语言

海外网点

Kehua Data Co.,Ltd.Headquarter

Add: No. 457, Malong Road▨,Torch High-Tech Industrial Zone, Xiamen Fujian China

P.C: 361006

Tel: +86-592-5163665

Fax: +86-592-5162166

Email:

Sales: intertrade@kehua.com

Marketing: marketing@kehua.com

Service: service@kehua.com


Service Center

Add: No. 457, Malong Road, Torch High-Tech Industrial Zone, Xiamen Fujian China Tel: +86 198 5925 3059 Email:service@kehua.com


Kehua Technology Pvt Ltd.(India)

Add𒊎: Unit No-216 2nd Floor World Mark-2 Aerocity Asset No-8 Nh-8 New Delhi

Email:

Sales:india@kehua.com

Service:service@kehua.com


Dubai Representative Office

Add: AL Thanayah1,Barsha Heights, ♉Dubai, UAE

Mobile: +97 1585 869 666

Email: dubai@kehua.com


Russia Representative Office

Add: Russia,Moscow, Aviatsionny Lane, 5

Phone: +7 (495) 234 98 88


Kehua France SAS

A๊dd: 3place du généralꦫ de Gaulle 13001 Marseille, FRANCE

Mobile: +33(0)465 38 62 48

Email: contact@kehua-france.com


Indonesia Representative Office

Add: JL.BO🎀ULEVARD PANTAI INDAH KAPUK, NO 1, KAV. OFS, JAKARTA INDONESIA

Email: indonesia@kehua.com

Phone:+62 811 1461 405


Brazil Representative Office

Add:&nbs𝓀p;R.Barão do Triunfo, 402 - Brooklin, São Paulo - SP, 04602𒈔-002 Brazil

Email: brazil@kehua.com


Poland Representative Office

Ad❀d: ul.Chrobrego 64, 87 - 10𝓀0 Toruń, Polska

Sales: poland@kehua.com

Service:+48 605 631 715


Vietnam Representative Office

ꦏAdd: NguyễnHữu Cảnh, Vinhomes Tân Cảng, Bình Thạnh, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam (VinhomesCentral Park, Landmark 4)

Mobile:+84 093 400 8882


Korea Representative Office

Add: 서울시 영등포구 문래동6가8 문래임광그대가 101동 1001호

Mobile:+010 2245 9038 (KR)

            +86 188 5052 96🌱67 (CN)


Website: 米乐m6:www.kehua.com


WeChat Public No. (Chinese):


var _hmt = _hmt || []; (function() { var hm = document.createElement("script"); hm.src = "https://hm.baidu.com/hm.js?d3696b14c5c830306c756d84c424d0a4"; var s = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(hm, s); })(); 米乐m6 - 米乐m6官网 - 米乐m6·(中国)官方网站 米乐m6 - 米乐m6app下载 - 米乐m6·(中国)官方网站 米乐m6 - 米乐m6app - 米乐m6·(中国)官方网站 米乐m6 - 米乐m6官网 - 米乐m6·(中国)官方网站 米乐m6 - 米乐m6app下载 - 米乐m6·(中国)官方网站